SAVE $40 on 3 pairs! Use discount code BUY3 on the last checkout page - USA FREE SHIPPING & $10 CANADA

Join Our Team

Love our shoes?

 

Brand Ambassadors Program:

  • For women who love European Heels & want to earn a commission by promoting them!! Perfect for speakers, realtors, influencers & women on the go!
  • It's easy, you promote European Heels with your own unique hyperlink to your fans and friends to start earning a commission.
  • If you're interested to learn more, join our Info Zoom Call, details below. It is every Wednesday of the month at 1pm PST/2pm MST/3pm CST/4pm EST.

Our Brand Ambassadors can earn anywhere from: $20,000 year and beyond

Every Wednesday of the month at
1pm PST/2pm MST/3pm CST/4pm EST

 

Sales Directors Program:

Sales Directors Benefits: 

  • You’ll be a part of the exclusive team with a teachable model that empowers women to have their own business they love
  • Ability to start within 2 weeks
  • Discounts off your new shoe wardrobe
  • Control over your success and schedule
  • Part of a community of passionate women
  • Training in our model and method of success
  • Marketing and sales training
  • Your own digital card
  • Brand and logo use rights 

Be a part of our family and represent an exclusive luxury product that ladies love!

Sales Director skills and requirements needed:

    • Love our shoes
    • Be a self-starter
    • Have a great work ethic
    • Organize & create pop-up boutiques
    • Be aligned to our four values: 
    •      1. High Standards & Inspiration
    •      2. Prevail & Passion
    •      3. Confidence & Spark
    •      4. Uplift & Energize
    • Have the ability to work in sales and followup
    • Have the ability to manage admin & systems in your business
    • Be great in following up with customers after your pop-up boutiques
    • Be social and connected to your community
    • Be willing to connect and market to your social media platform 
    • Know how to work with zoom, word, online ordering and canva
    • Ability to work with your host for the pop-up boutique (email invites, Facebook private invite) Follow up with ladies who didn't attend
    • If you're interested to learn more, join our Info Zoom Call, details below. It is every Wednesday of the month at 1pm PST/2pm MST/3pm CST/4pm EST

Our Sales Directors make anywhere from $25,200 year (1 pop-up boutique a week) - $129,600 year (4 pop-up boutiques per week)

 

Learn more about these fabulous opportunities

Every Wednesday of the month at
1pm PST/2pm MST/3pm CST/4pm EST
*If you cannot make this call, please email us support@europeanheels.com